Degree Show plan

Scan 19 Scan 20

For the degree show I have asked for a booth and a smaller thin space. I need the booth to create my installation but I also want to show a selected amount of the paintings. After discussion I decided on a thin space as this will force people to view them up close. Also in this space I will display them as seen in the pics below in order to make the viewer follow them in a stream one after the other which will create more of a journey as if you are moving through the world inside a rock.

Leave a Reply

